Revelation – Class Notes


By Omar Gjerness

“The book of Revelation is divided into seven segments of seven topics. There are seven churches, a seven-sealed book, seven trumpets, seven individuals, seven bowls of wrath, seven dooms, and seven new things… The events of the tribulation are covered once, then the book is turned over and the events repeated with different illustrations. Many of the events thus predicted in the book are told two times…

Rather than being told that this is a closed book which should be avoided, the reader is promised a blessing for hearing and keeping this word.”

Rev. Omar Gjerness is a former professor at Lutheran Brethren Seminary.


Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz